Podobne wyniki:

pokaż opisy
data ogłoszenie województwo miasto strona ulubione

Podobne wyniki:

pokaż opisy
data ogłoszenie województwo miasto strona ulubione
16-10-2018 HR Specialist (Swedish speaking) zobacz » Hays Office: HR Specialist (Swedish speaking) HR Specialist (Swedish speaking) Warszawa NR REF.: 1110001 Our client, a leading international company based in Warsaw is currently looking for a talentedHR Specialist with Swedish. Responsibilities: Manage employee personal data where the employee is not empowered to change it themselves, validating any personal data changes with appropriate sign off procedure and validating any documentation required ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
16-10-2018 Contract Manager zobacz » Bloober Team S.A.: Contract Manager As a result of dynamic growth of ABB in Aleksandrów Łódzki we are currently looking for the right candidate for the position of Contract Manager. Zadania : Verification of contracts according to Polish Law and ABB Group rules; Preparation of draft documents (contracts, statements, We offer: proposals, resolutions etc.); Legal risk assessment related to contracts and projects and participation in risk review ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
16-10-2018 (Junior) .NET Developer zobacz » ManpowerGroup Sp. z o.o.: (Junior) .NET Developer Job duties include: performing non-business critical changes within Rentals United Platform work within Scrum / Kanban methodology (depending on the team) building internal tools documentation review, update & creation Requirements: ASP .NET C# T-SQL JavaScript, HTML, etc. Git knowledge Visual Studio InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
15-10-2018 Legal Documentation Specialist - New Centre! zobacz » Hays Accountancy Finance: Legal Documentation Specialist - New Centre! InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
15-10-2018 CDD with French zobacz » COIG S.A.: CDD with French HRO Recruitment is a specialist traditional recruitment business. HRO Recruitment is a brand of HRO Personnel Sp. z o. o. HRO Personnel is a Human Resources service provider operating under number 6696. We are working as a recruitment provider searching on our Client's behalf for a person in the following role: CDD with French Location: Krakow Key Accountabilities: Ensuring all documents submitted for ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
REKLAMA
15-10-2018 Document Controller / LCI zobacz » Adecco Poland Sp. z o.o.: Document Controller / LCI Responsibilities: The Document Controller/LCI (Life Cycle Information) Coordinator will be responsible for supporting project management processes and methodologies as well as provision timely and accurate project information to secure effective decision making. Support the Project Management and Leaders by providing assistance to Engineering and Installation Teams in understanding the Client's ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
15-10-2018 Operations Assistant zobacz » Devire: Operations Assistant Twoja przyszła firma/Your future company Our Client from SSC sector is the largest energy company in whole Scandinavia. We are searching for a person who will be working as an Operations Assistant in Warsaw. This person will be responsible for: controlling and verifying vendors invoices, every day working in SAP program, controlling and verifying travel expenses, handling invoices and other documents ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
14-10-2018 Back-end Developer/ Java Developer zobacz » HAYS IT & Telecom: Back-end Developer/ Java Developer Back-end Developer/ Java Developer Kraków NR REF.: 1111269 Onto our team in Kraków for a Global Search Company, we are currently seeking candidates for the position of Back-end Developer/Java Developer Working in this position you will be responsible for:technical design, development & review, feature implementation, issue identification and resolution, writing tests & documentation, keeping code clean, modular ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
14-10-2018 German - Japanese Translator zobacz » Adecco Poland Sp. z o.o.: German - Japanese Translator Responsibilities: Game text translation. SNS Operation. Customer support (inbound mail). Requirements: Translation experience (regardless of industry). Knowledge of Excel (basic function, tabulation). Knowledge of Word (document creation). Benefits: Competitive market salary. Pay raise system. Package of benefits (e.g. health insurance, employment insurance). Annual holiday 120 days or more. Numer referencyjny: T/07/2018 ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
14-10-2018 HR Data Administrator for US and Canada/ UK zobacz » Adecco Poland Sp. z o.o.: HR Data Administrator for US and Canada/ UK Working hours: 14.00- 22.00Contract for 3 to 6 monthsResponsibilities: Review source of documents for accuracy and completion of data input; Work with international HR teams to assure all data received is accurate and complete; Enter data from confidential employee records into Oracle system; Manage quality control of data entry; Respond to questions, concerns, requests of internal customers; Maintain ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
REKLAMA
14-10-2018 Logistic Agent with Finnish zobacz » KS SERVICE: Logistic Agent with Finnish Opis stanowiska:Complex organization of product transport from client's factory to Customers,Handling orders in SAP system, supporting freight invoice handling,Responsible for deliveries, freight cost planning and custom clearance,Responsible for all documentation to be correct and available in time for transport,Control of delivery dates.Wymagania stanowiska:Studies in logistics, business or ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
13-10-2018 C++ Developer zobacz » AlphaConsult KG: C++ Developer Description We are part of the international ALTEN Group, which brings together over 28,000 outstanding IT and Engineering specialists around the world. We currently are looking for a C++ Developer who will join our team to deliver the most innovative technology projects. Main tasks Develops and documents code, according to the development process, that satisfies the software design. Develops and executes ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
13-10-2018 Embedded C Developer zobacz » ESKOM IT Sp. z o.o.: Embedded C Developer Description We are part of the international ALTEN Group, which brings together over 28,000 outstanding IT and Engineering specialists around the world. We currently are looking for a Embedded C Developer who will join our team to deliver the most innovative technology projects. Main tasks Collecting and analysing SW requirements Preparing SW design documentation Programming SW modules Preparing and ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
12-10-2018 Functional Analyst zobacz » Power Media: Functional Analyst For our Client, a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, we are looking for Functional Analyst Job Description : Taking over new accounting processes, standardizing, and handing over to delivery teams Preparing documentation and controls for new processes Supporting Project Manager during implementation of new systems Managing ad-hoc projects for delivery ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
11-10-2018 SAP FI Consultant zobacz » Devire: SAP FI Consultant SAP FI Consultant Katowice NR REF.: 1113066 Your new companyFor our Client, international company located in Katowice, we are currently looking for SAP FI Consultant to join IT team. Your new roleHolding this position you will be responsible for gathering business requirements, specifying and documenting them as well as securing traceability to the source. You will analyze requirements for adherence to ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
10-10-2018 RPA Developer zobacz » HAYS IT & Telecom: RPA Developer RPA Developer Katowice NR REF.: 1111430 Your new companyFor our Client, the company with 145 years of experience and almost 20000 employees in 69 countries in the world, we are looking for RPA Developer. The company is located in the center of Katowice. Your new roleAs a RPA Developer you will focused on Robotics Process Automation. Also you will be responsible for reviewing documentation and requirement ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
10-10-2018 CDD with English zobacz » Adecco Poland Sp. z o.o.: CDD with English HRO Recruitment is a specialist traditional recruitment business. HRO Recruitment is a brand of HRO Personnel Sp. z o. o. HRO Personnel is a Human Resources service provider operating under number 6696. We are working as a recruitment provider searching on our Client's behalf for a person in the following role: CDD with English Location: Krakow Key Accountabilities: Ensuring all documents submitted ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
09-10-2018 Recruitment Administrator with English zobacz » Hays Accountancy Finance: Recruitment Administrator with English Recruitment Administrator with English Warszawa NR REF.: 1112000 For our client - well known production company we are looking for Recruitment Administrators willing to join HR Shared Service Centre in Warsaw.In your new role you will support interview scheduling, interview logistics, documentation processing, reporting and the preboarding of new employees.The best candidate is somebody who is willing to ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
09-10-2018 Senior Billing Specialist zobacz » Devire: Senior Billing Specialist For our Client, top-tier legal office, we are looking for candidates to work on the position of Senior Billing Specialist. Main tasks would inculde: Provide team with support being first level of contact (regarding operational queries) Support the team leader with maintaining procedures and documentation Authorisation of documentation, review and ensure top quality of invoices Support the team leader to ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
09-10-2018 Technical Sales and Customer Acquisition Specialist zobacz » Adecco Poland Sp. z o.o.: Technical Sales and Customer Acquisition Specialist Working place: Oslo, Holter Your future responsibilities: acquiring individual clients to sell the Company's products keeping current sales documentation and customer database direct comprehensive customer service (including presentation of goods, consulting, issuing goods, issuing invoices, informing about the status of orders) cooperation with the Marketing Department in Poland in the field of ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
08-10-2018 Product Consultant with English zobacz » Cyclad Sp. z o.o.: Product Consultant with English Job specification: Work within a team of Consultants using Application to derive intelligence from high volume customer data Deploying enterprise solutions within blue chip clients Usage of software development approaches and methodologies Delivering high quality work to meet client expectations and project deadlines Resolving technical issues Designing, developing and documenting configurations for ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
08-10-2018 Junior AP Accountant zobacz » Filtry wyszukiwaniaFiltruj wyniki: Junior AP Accountant Responsibilities: Timely and accurate processing of specific accounting transactions using ERP system for Accounts Payable, Review and submit invoices for approval, Verify invoices with orders and receipts, Investigate discrepancies and take action to resolve with buyers, Analysis of accounting documentation, Assistance in monthly closing, Preparation of reports and analysis on direct supervisor requests ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
07-10-2018 ISDA Negotiator zobacz » Hays Accountancy Finance: ISDA Negotiator ISDA Negotiator Warszawa NR REF.: 1111514 The company offers international banking services, working across some of the world's most dynamic markets including Asia, Africa and the Middle East.As an ISDA Documentation Specialist You will have a chance to review, analyse and negotiate Master Agreements with global clients. You will be able to work with wide range of interesting assignments, improve ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
07-10-2018 SAP ABAP Developer zobacz » FNX Group s.c.: SAP ABAP Developer Currently, for our Client in Cracow - a leading IT services company, we are looking for the position of SAP ABAP Developer You will be responsible for: Developing and maintaining SAP solutions by implementing ABAP programs, testing and documenting the changes Building interfaces between the SAP systems Supporting local and international project/service teams Key skills and requirements: Minimum 2 years ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
07-10-2018 EHS Regional Manager zobacz » Gealan Polska Sp. z o.o.: EHS Regional Manager Summary: This position provides environmental, health, and safety leadership to the Site. Individual is accountable for: directing EHS activities at his/her location(s); establishing EHS objectives and targets; internal reporting of EHS performance; communication of national, area, and local regulatory requirements, and; ensuring documents are available in the local languages. Position is responsible for ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
06-10-2018 Regular Business Analyst zobacz » ALTEN Polska: Regular Business Analyst Regular Business Analyst Katowice NR REF.: 1112194 Your new companyFor our Client, international company located in Katowice, we are currently looking for IT Business Analyst. Your new roleHolding this position, you will be responsible for analyzing business processes, needs and problems, gathering business data in order to identify business and functional requirements. You will be confirming documents and ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
04-10-2018 Business Analyst zobacz » Euvic Sp. z o.o.: Business Analyst Responsibilities: Reviewing requirements given by the customer Cooperation with customer in order to create individual optimal solutions Defining user stories, use cases, workflows, business processes Defining acceptance criteria for modules and functionalities Creating project and analytical documentation Supporting development process (constant communication with a team) Supporting testing process ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
03-10-2018 Executive Assistant zobacz » Hays Office: Executive Assistant Executive Assistant Podgórze, Kraków NR REF.: 1111008 For our client, an international service company located in Cracow, we are looking for experienced and well organised candidate interested in a position of Personal AssistantCandidate on this position will be responsible for organizing internal and external meetings, preparing the documents for meetings, keeping up to date with internal news and also ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
03-10-2018 Application Consultant with SQL zobacz » Cyclad Sp. z o.o.: Application Consultant with SQL Job specification: Work within a team of Consultants using Application to derive intelligence from high volume customer data Deploying enterprise solutions within blue chip clients Usage of software development approaches and methodologies Delivering high quality work to meet client expectations and project deadlines Resolving technical issues Designing, developing and documenting configurations for ... InfoPraca dodaj do ulubionych
© 2010-2018 PracaDam.pl